Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

No, I didn’t spend that much…I spent $91 on what would have cost that much!  I recently got a job (yayy) at a local very tasty Zagat rated restaurant called Masa as a hostess/maitre d’ (that sounds nicer…) and I have to look nice so I went shopping for some clothes at Goodwill in Boston.  It’s HUGE and recently redone so it’s gorgeous and really well stocked and organized.  I have a cold and look gross so all my finds are displayed on hangers today.

Jones New York Dress – similar
Retail Price – $139
Goodwill Price – $7

 

 

H&M Dress (I don’t usually buy H&M/F21 etc. thrifted because they’re fairly cheap quality but these were new with tags)
Retail Price – $35
Goodwill Price – $7

H&M Dress
Retail Price – $35
Goodwill Price – $7

Maeve Spring-Ready Dress (Anthropologie brand)
Retail Price – $98 (according to here)
Goodwill Price – $7

Max and Cleo Dress
Retail Price – $108 (according to here along with a much better picture)
Goodwill Price – $9


Banana Republic Dress – the lighting is so bad…it’s actually a beautiful navy color
Retail Price – $140 (similar here)
Goodwill Price – $7

Banana Republic Top – 100% silk, cannot find it online
Retail Price – $70 (similar-ish here)
Goodwill Price – $4

The North Face Denali Jacket – for James
Retail Price – $180 (similar-ish here)
Goodwill Price – $25

Calvin Klein Baylor shoes in Pewter Snakeskin
Retail Price – $88 (here)
Goodwill Price – $8


Jessica Simpson boots
Retail Price – $159 (similar here)
Goodwill Price – $7


So that’s my haul!  When you add it all up it would all retail for $1,052 (before tax!!) and I got all of it for $91 including tax.  I saved $961, which is about 87%.  Very satisfying :))))

