Tags

, , , , , ,

I’m gonna have to take so many suitcases back to college this year…but I don’t care! On Friday I was at the Goodwill in Williston, VT shopping for fall basics.  Well, not really shopping.  I’m doing a guest post soon about finding fall basics at Goodwill, so I was supposed to be finding pieces to showcase.  I got a little side tracked though and ended up finding these amazingly cute shoes.

They’re the sweetest little t-straps by Naturalizer.  I did some research online and found that they retail for about $80.  These were originally $4.99 at Goodwill, but the color on sale today was yellow so they were $2.50!!!!! Ahhhh!!!!!!!!!!  I can’t wait to wear them with skirts, skinny jeans, dresses…and because they’re by Naturalizer they are the most comfortable shoes ever.  Perfect for class. Let me know about any great shoes you’ve found at GW!

