Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Update!  The Boyfriend and I have made it all the way to Albuquerque.  The trip so far has been absolutely incredible.  We packed a lot of food for me so that finding non-gluten things along the way is easy.  Stops along the way included the Grand Canyon…

Grand Canyon!

It was my first time there, and James had been there when he was very young, so we had an incredible stay.  We camped in our Eurovan and it was perfect!

the top pops up and has a great bed! makes camping so easy

And now we’re in Albuquerque staying in a motel because it costs the same as staying in a campsite…showers, wifi, and AC!  It’s also thunderstorming in Albuquerque right now, so being inside is nice.  New Mexico is where I was born, also, and I haven’t been back here since I was 2 years old.  It’s really cool to be back!

Anyway….Amarillo tomorrow!

More updates to come!

