Tags

, , , , ,

FRIDAY FAVORITES. YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

Recent Thrifted Find

Definitely my Marc Jacobs top that I got at The Garment District this week.  I think the cost came out to 52 cents per item…you seriously can’t beat that.

Music

I can’t stop listening to Alabama Shakes.  I don’t even know how to describe them, but you need to listen to them immediately.

Food

My wonderful and amazing friend Lily from Best Bathrooms LA sent me a care package with these things called Nips.  They’re like hard caramels with fudge inside.  Needless to say they’re incredible (and gluten free!)

Pinterest Project

From jaynsarah

diy peplum dress from ugly thrift store find! MUST TRY!

Quote

(from pinterest)

Outfit Inspiration

(from pinterest)

Book

Yeah ok I’m still reading The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet’s Nest.  It’s still incredible. I’m just so sad the trilogy is going to be over, I’m dragging it out as long as possible.

