Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Ladiessss we all love a good shoe haul.  I scored huge at the Goodwill on Harrison Ave. 4 pairs of gorgeous shoes all in my size.  Someone with great taste must have donated them all because that never ever happens.  Lets cut the chatter and go straight to shoe pics.

Dolce Vita ‘Madison’ Platform Pumps, my price: $9.99, retail price $160

Dolce Vita Madison Pumps

Dolce Vita Madison PumpsDolce Vita Madison Pumps

 

Enzo Angiolini ‘Rachey’ Bootie, my price $9.99, retail price $120

Enzo Angiolini Kacey Booties Enzo Angiolini Kacey Booties Enzo Angiolini Kacey Booties

Ann Taylor Sandle Heels, my price $9.99, retail price probably $118

Ann Taylor Stacked Heel Sandals Ann Taylor Stacked Heel Sandals

Tecnica Karin TCY Shoes, my price $7.99, retail price probably $230 (their sister the Boot retails for $290-300)

Tecnica Karin TCY ShoesTecnica Karin TCY Shoes

J Crew Nico Skirt, my price $2.50 (half off!), retail price $60

J Crew Nico Skirt

Adidas Shorts, my price $4.99, retail price probably $30

Adidas Shorts

I’m really excited about everything that I found!  The shoes are actually in excellent condition, which is very lucky.  I’ve been wanting a pair of booties for so long now but just couldn’t bring myself to buy them retail (obviously..this is me).

Anyway, additionally my life has been plugging along.  Winter in Boston seems like it will never end; one day we will have 50 degree weather and the next day we end up with a snowday.  Sigh.  Still, I pretended it’s spring so that I can do some chalkboard art.  I really want to know how some people get so good at it…

spring chalkboard art

The Boyfriend is still very busy with his Master’s program, but it couldn’t be going better so neither of us can complain.  And that’s all of our updates!

